Babycorn Peppercorn Unicorn

Film by Makoto Koji
Music by Christopher Larkin
Voices by Abby Sim, Natalie Kagan
Foley & Sound design by Christopher Larkin & Timothy Whittington

This film received a nomination for best music and an award for best sound design at the South Australian Screen Awards 2016

Share this:

Composer and Sound Designer